activekillo.blogg.se

Now boarding game 2
Now boarding game 2






So, that game is ruined and I have to start over again. I had enough xp left to build a new jetway and unload a 2nd plane to see if that would be different, but fell into the same trap. So there's a bug in the incremental passenger tally that causes it to fluxuate up and down, and never reaching a high enough level to fully board the plane.

#Now boarding game 2 full#

So, the number is bouncing around, never getting above 30, and since the game won't let you depart with less than a full load, the plane is permanently stuck in boarding mode. What I noticed on the counter were two things:ġ) The number never seemed to get above 30, andĢ) It constantly fluxuated, up and down, from 1, to 30 and in between At one point though, this 'bug' appeared again and I got stuck in the boarding phase like before. I had 2 hotels built before this happened and was running with 5 small planes just fine. It still appears to be a bug but it does seem to be related to the passenger counter that you mention.

now boarding game 2

Ok, after another go, I'm still running into the problem but I think I have it narrowed down. I hope someone has a workaround for this. If there is no workaround for this, then this is a critical SHOW STOPPING flaw, because it means whenever this bug appears, your game is essentially destroyed and you have to start over. However, when I brought my last plane into the gate, the same bug appeared and my game was permanently ruined. The only thing I could do was ram another plane into it, destroying both planes and clearing out the gate.

now boarding game 2

I can move the jetway back and forth but it doesn't help.

now boarding game 2

I tried clicking all over the middle picture where the pushback button normally is, but no luck. I cannot 'pushback', and my plane is stuck at the terminal. The picture in the middle shows the seats, and the time clock flashes, but it gets stuck on that and I am unable to get out of it. If someone knows a work around for this, please let me know!ġ) Boarding is sometimes instantaneous, whereas unloading requires some time.Ģ) Fatal bug: Boarding begins, and gets stuck. There are 2 different boarding bugs, and one of them is permanent, the only fix being to start a whole new game, it seems. I just started playing this, and I've run into a fatal bug.






Now boarding game 2